info@oldtownartisanstudio.org

(760) 777-1444

  78-046 Calle Barcelona, La Quinta CA 92253

STUDIO HOURS

Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00AM-5:00PM
Sunday & Monday: Closed

Thomas Burns, Executive Director
thomas@otasartcampus.org

 

Stefania Ford, Senior Instructor
stefania@otasartcampus.org

 

Ivanna Diaz, Instructor
ivanna@otasartcampus.org

 

Stephen Mangione, Instructor
stephen@otasartcampus.org

 

Kristi Pierson, Administration
Kristi@otasartcampus.org

 

Kevin Saenz, Kiln Tech
kevin@otasartcampus.org

 

WRITE US A MESSAGE






Fields with * are required.